Top authors support PLAA

Once again a glittering array of top authors supported the Pupil Library Assistant of the Year Award. As an author I know how difficult it is to pick which events to attend, and so we on the judging panel particularly appreciate your support, and we see it as a declaration of just how important you feel school libraries are. We would like to express our huge thanks to all of the brilliant authors who made this ceremony so special to the young finalists.

Our thanks go to Sufiya Ahmed, Eve Ainsworth, Sophia Bennett, Lucy Coats, Tim Collins, Kevin Crossley-Holland, Jane Elson, Natasha Farrant, Savita Kalhan, Anthony McGowan, Tamsyn Murray. Sarah Naughton, Chris Priestley, Teri Terry, Piers Torday and Children's Laureate Chris Riddell.

You are all stars!

Featured Posts
Recent Posts
Search By Tags
Follow Us
  • Facebook Basic Square
  • Twitter Basic Square
  • Google+ Basic Square
This site was designed with the
website builder. Create your website today.
Start Now